specialpin.box

Product information "specialpin.box"

The specialpin.box is a hairpinset for special challenges und hair textures! The fluted hairpins ensure an even better resistance due to the surface of the pin. Whether a classic french twist or attaching hairpieces or similiar. With the special.pin it is stronger and more stable! 

   

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


You might also like

bigpin.box
It is particularly well stuited to attach a large amount of hair surface to work at the base of the hair. The box is sorted in 3 different hairpin colors. Hairpin 7cm - blond - waved - 120 stk Hairpin 7cm - black - waved - 60 stk Hairpin 7cm - brown - waved - 120 stk    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$16.84 / €15.55 plus taxes and shipping costs
pin.box
Whether a quick styling look for every day or a pin up look for a special moment. The pin.box offers you a selection of the most important staples and needles for styling professionals. The box consists of 5 different high quality and excellent processed pins and grips. Made in Italy Hairgrip 5cm - waved - blonde Hairgrip 5cm - waved - darkblonde Hairgrip 5cm - waved - black Hairpin 5,6cm - waved - darkblonde Hairpin 5,6cm - waved - blonde    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$16.39 / €15.13 plus taxes and shipping costs
lightclip.box
The light.clip made of lightweight aluminium is the ideal tool in fixing and securing of individual sections of hair. It also can be used particularly well in Up Do stylings with it’s pointed shape and the slight pressure of the two legs. There are 72x light.clips provided in a separate box.    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$10.92 / €10.08 plus taxes and shipping costs

Essential products for this

Tip
updo set
 The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Training head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$249.06 / €229.95 plus taxes and shipping costs
chiara
If you are looking for a practice head to test new braids and updos, you are in the right place with our L’IMAGE head Chiara. The real human hair is 60cm long and is medium blond. If you would rather have the competition head in light blonde, Luna could be the right one for you. The only difference between the two heads is the hair color. Click here for Luna! The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Competition head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$199.97 / €184.63 plus taxes and shipping costs
anna
In order to achieve even better color results, we created a head with the competition head Anna that offers a perfect color base to work with rich, powerful but also direct colors, such as directions or elumens. The hair is European human hair that has been bleached white on. Pastel colors are also not a big challenge for this mannequin head. Attention: Not approved for testing in Switzerland! The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Competition head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$223.37 / €206.23 plus taxes and shipping costs
hanna
Limage head Hanna is a fantastic mannequin head for beginners and advanced. The hair is real human hair and therefore can be dyed, bleached and naturally treated with heat. If you have questions about our doll heads, you are welcome to browse through our tips. There you will find interesting and important know-how: How do I bleach the mannequins correctly? Where does the hair come from? Is make-up possible on the practice head? ... If you have any further questions, please call +49821 4559700, WhatsApp +49 178 6840260 or send an e-mail to hello@limage.de. The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$71.51 / €66.02 plus taxes and shipping costs
amalia
The limage head Amalia has 50 cm long, dark blond human hair. Since the hair corresponds to the human style, updos can be practised under natural conditions. The style also allows for accentuation at the front of the head or the creation of hairstyles with pony parts. Attention: Not approved for examinations in Switzerland! The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$119.22 / €110.07 plus taxes and shipping costs

specialpin.box

Produktinformationen "specialpin.box"

Die specialpin.box ist ein Haarnadelset für besondere Herausforderungen und Haarbeschaffenheiten! Die geriffelten Hairpins sorgen für eine noch bessere Festigkeit aufgrund der Oberfläche der Nadel. Ob einen klassischen French Twist oder das Befestigen von Haarteilen oder Ähnlichem. Mit den special.pins wird es fester und stabiler!    

  

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

bigpin.box
Sie ist besonders gut geeignet um eine große Haarmenge flächig zu befestigen und an der Basis der Frisur zu arbeiten. Die box ist in 3 verschiedene Farben Haarklammern sortiert. Haarklammer 7cm - Blonde - gewellt - 120 stk Haarklammer 7cm - Schwarz - gewellt - 60 stk Haarklammer 7cm - Braun - gewellt - 120 stk      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

15,55 € / $16.84 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
pin.box
Ob ein schneller Stylinglook für jeden Tag oder zum Hochstecken für einen besonderen Moment. Die pin.box bietet dir eine Auswahl der wichtigsten Klammern und Nadeln eines Styling Profis. Die Box besteht aus 5 verschiedenen, hochwertigen und exzellent vearbeiteten pins und grips. Made in Italy Haarklammern 5cm - gewellt - blond Haarklammern 5cm - gewellt - dunkelblond Haarklammern 5cm - gewellt - schwarz Haarnadeln 5,6cm - gewellt - dunkelblond Haarnadeln 5,6cm - gewellt - blond      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

15,13 € / $16.39 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
lightclip.box
Der light.clip aus leichten Aluminium ist der ideale Helfer beim Fixieren und Befestigen von einzelnen Haarpartien. Durch seine spitze Form und dem leichten Druck der beiden Schenkel kann er auch besonders gut beim Hochstecken eingesetzt werden. Es werden 72 x light.clips in einer eigenen Box bereitgestellt.      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

10,08 € / $10.92 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten

Unverzichtbare Produkte dazu

Tipp
updo set
    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Championkopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

229,95 € / $249.06 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
chiara
Wenn Sie einen Übungskopf suchen, um neue Flecht- und Hochtsteckfrisuren auszutesten, sind Sie bei unserem L’IMAGE-Kopf Chiara goldrichtig. Das Echthaar hat 60cm Länge und ist mittelblond. Falls Sie den Championkopf lieber in lichtblond hätten, könnte Luna für Sie die richtige sein. Die beiden Köpfe unterscheiden sich einzig und allein in der Haarfarbe. Hier geht’s direkt zu Luna!     Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

184,63 € / $199.97 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
anna
Um noch bessere Farbergebnisse zu erzielen, kreierten wir mit dem Championkopf Anna einen Kopf, der eine perfekte Farbgrundlage bietet, um mit satten, kraftvollen aber auch direktziehende Farben, wie zum Beispiel Directions oder Elumen zu arbeiten. Bei dem Haar handelt es sich um europäisches Echthaar, das weiß auf blondiert wurde. Auch Pastellkolorationen sind für diesen Übungskopf keine große Herausforderung. Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen!    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt! Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

206,23 € / $223.37 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
hanna
Limagekopf Hanna ist ein fantastischer Übungskopf, sowohl für Einsteiger als auch für Fortgeschrittene. Das Haar ist indisches Echthaar und darf somit gefärbt, blondiert und natürlich auch mit Hitze behandelt werden. Falls Sie Fragen haben rund um unsere Trainingsköpfe, stöbern Sie gerne in unseren Tipps. Dort finden Sie interessantes und wichtiges Know-How: Wie blondiere ich die Puppenköpfe richtig? Wo kommt das Haar überhaupt her? Ist Make-Up am Trainingskopf möglich? … Falls trotzdem noch Fragen offen sind - wenden Sie sich gerne direkt an uns, entweder telefonisch unter +49821 4559700, per Whatsapp unter +49178 6840260, oder per E-Mail unter hello@limage.de.    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

66,02 € / $71.51 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
amalia
Der Limagekopf Amalia hat 50 cm langes, dunkelblondes Echthaar. Da das Haar der menschlichen Stechweise entspricht, können Hochsteckfrisuren unter natürlichen Voraussetzungen geübt werden. Die Stechweise ermöglicht außerdem Betonungen am Vorderkopf oder das Erarbeiten von Frisuren mit Ponypartien. Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen! Das passende Stativ zu ihrem Puppenkopf finden Sie direkt hier!    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

110,07 € / $119.22 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten