pin.box

Product information "pin.box"

Whether a quick styling look for every day or a pin up look for a special moment. The pin.box offers you a selection of the most important staples and needles for styling professionals. The box consists of 5 different high quality and excellent processed pins and grips. Made in Italy Hairgrip 5cm - waved - blonde Hairgrip 5cm - waved - darkblonde Hairgrip 5cm - waved - black Hairpin 5,6cm - waved - darkblonde Hairpin 5,6cm - waved - blonde 

   

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


You might also like

sectioningclip.box
The sectioning.clip helps you to organize the hair during the work on the head. Whether for coloring, styling or to cut hair these are the perfect supporters. It’s shape and tip are optimal for the sectioning of the hair. There are 36 x sectioning.clips provided in a separate box.    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$16.39 / €15.13 plus taxes and shipping costs
bigpin.box
It is particularly well stuited to attach a large amount of hair surface to work at the base of the hair. The box is sorted in 3 different hairpin colors. Hairpin 7cm - blond - waved - 120 stk Hairpin 7cm - black - waved - 60 stk Hairpin 7cm - brown - waved - 120 stk    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$16.84 / €15.55 plus taxes and shipping costs
colorpin.box
Can hairclips be an accessory? Modemetropoles and fashion people already make it happen, by redesign the look with colored hair clips! Whether for the streetlook , the red carpet moment or the wedding day, the creativity has no limits. The box consists of 5 different, high quality and excellently worked hair clips in the following colors Made in Italy Hairgrip 7cm - waved - white Hairgrip 7cm - waved - red Hairgrip 7cm - waved - orange Hairgrip 7cm - waved - blue Hairgrip 7cm - waved - pink    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$19.12 / €17.65 plus taxes and shipping costs

Essential products for this

louisa
With Louisa you have found the perfect blond human hair head for braiding and updo. Not only her beautiful face draws at the master examination as well as at national and international competitions - the 60 cm long human hair of the hairdressing head are suitable for updo, bridal and braiding hairstyles and all styling techniques of a hairdresser. The lady's head with bust can also be colored with pastel colours or colour fluids. Like any LIMAGE head, this OMC competition head can of course also be used for make-up without any problems. The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Competition head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$238.58 / €220.27 plus taxes and shipping costs
sophia
Competition head Sophia inspires the hairdressing world not only because of her pretty L’IMAGE face, but also because of his diversity. With its 50 cm long human hair, it is particularly well suited for updos, cutting and color techniques. You can find inspiration for a wide variety of creations in our downloads in our Lookbook Volume 2. Attention: Not approved for testing in Switzerland! Here you can find lookbook Volume 2. Of course, Sophia will also accompany you to national and international competitions. The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Competition head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$171.90 / €158.71 plus taxes and shipping costs
lisa
Are you looking for a high-quality training head? You want to practice braiding and updo hairstyles? You may want to color your doll head and also use straighteners and curling iron? All this is possible with our Limagehead Lisa! It has 50 cm long, dark blond real human hair and is stitched from the front to the back. This stitching also makes it easier for you to work out a perfect top of the head. Attention: Not approved for testing in Switzerland! In order for you to have a long lasting mannequin head, appropriate care is absolutely necessary. Therefore, you will receive a care instruction with each order. If you would like to read directly about how to handle a doll head, just click here! The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$134.58 / €124.25 plus taxes and shipping costs
anja
The LIMAGE head Anja has 50 cm long, dark blond real human hair. Since the hair corresponds to the human stitching, updos can be practiced under natural conditions. The stitching also allows for emphasis on the forehead or creating hairstyles with pony sections. Attention: Not approved for examinations in Switzerland! You can find the right tripod for your doll's head right here! The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$134.58 / €124.25 plus taxes and shipping costs
anna
In order to achieve even better color results, we created a head with the competition head Anna that offers a perfect color base to work with rich, powerful but also direct colors, such as directions or elumens. The hair is European human hair that has been bleached white on. Pastel colors are also not a big challenge for this mannequin head. Attention: Not approved for testing in Switzerland! The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Competition head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$223.37 / €206.23 plus taxes and shipping costs

pin.box

Produktinformationen "pin.box"

Ob ein schneller Stylinglook für jeden Tag oder zum Hochstecken für einen besonderen Moment. Die pin.box bietet dir eine Auswahl der wichtigsten Klammern und Nadeln eines Styling Profis. Die Box besteht aus 5 verschiedenen, hochwertigen und exzellent vearbeiteten pins und grips. Made in Italy Haarklammern 5cm - gewellt - blond Haarklammern 5cm - gewellt - dunkelblond Haarklammern 5cm - gewellt - schwarz Haarnadeln 5,6cm - gewellt - dunkelblond Haarnadeln 5,6cm - gewellt - blond    

  

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

sectioningclip.box
Der sectioning.clip hilft dir dabei, Haare während dem Arbeiten am Kopf zu organisieren. Ob beim Colorieren, Schneidern oder Stylen ist dies ein perfekter Unterstützer. Seine Form und Spitze sind dabei optimal für das Abteilen geeignet. Es werden 36 x sectioning clipse in einer eigenen Box bereitgestellt.      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

15,13 € / $16.10 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
bigpin.box
Sie ist besonders gut geeignet um eine große Haarmenge flächig zu befestigen und an der Basis der Frisur zu arbeiten. Die box ist in 3 verschiedene Farben Haarklammern sortiert. Haarklammer 7cm - Blonde - gewellt - 120 stk Haarklammer 7cm - Schwarz - gewellt - 60 stk Haarklammer 7cm - Braun - gewellt - 120 stk      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

15,55 € / $16.55 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
colorpin.box
Können Haarklammern ein Accessoire sein? Die Modemetropolen und Fashion people machen es vor, mit farbigen Haarklammern den Look neu zu designen! Ob für den Streetlook, den Red Carpet moment oder den Hochzeitstag, der Kreativität ist freien lauf geboten. Die Box besteht aus 5 verschiedenen, hochwertigen und exzellent vearbeiteten Haarklammern in folgenden Farben Made in Italy Haarklammern 7cm - gewellt - weiß Haarklammern 7cm - gewellt - rot Haarklammern 7cm - gewellt - orange Haarklammern 7cm - gewellt - blau Haarklammern 7cm - gewellt - pink      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

17,65 € / $18.79 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten

Unverzichtbare Produkte dazu

louisa
Mit Louisa haben Sie den perfekten blonden Echthaarkopf zum Flechten und Hochstecken gefunden. Nicht nur ihr wunderschönes Gesicht zieht sowohl bei der Meisterprüfung als auch bei nationalen sowie internationalen Wettbewerben alle Blicke auf sich - das 60 cm lange Echthaar des Friseurkopfs eignet sich zum Hochstecken, für Braut- und Flechtfrisuren und alle Stylingtechniken eines Friseurs. Besonders schön kann man den Damenkopf mit Büste auch mit Pastellcolorationen oder Tonspülungen in Szene setzen. Wie jeder L'IMAGE-Kopf lässt sich selbstverständlich auch dieser Championkopf problemlos schminken.    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

220,27 € / $234.45 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
sophia
Der Championkopf Sophia begeistert die Friseurwelt nicht nur aufgrund seines hübschen L’IMAGE Gesichtes, sondern auch aufgrund seiner Vielfältigkeit. Mit Ihrem 50 cm langem Echthaar ist sie besonders gut geeignet für Steckfrisuren, Schneidetechniken und Färbetechniken. Inspirationen zu verschiedensten Kreationen finden Sie bei unseren Downloads in unserem Lookbook Volume 1 und 2. Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen! Hier geht’s zum Lookbook Volume 1. Hier geht’s zum Lookbook Volume 2. Selbstverständlich begleitet Sie Sophia auch zu nationalen und internationalen Wettbewerben.    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt! Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

158,71 € / $168.92 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
lisa
Sie suchen einen hochwertigen Übungskopf? Sie möchten Steck- und Flechtfrisuren üben? Sie wollen Ihren Trainingskopf eventuell färben und auch Glätteisen und Lockenstab benutzen? All das ist mit unserem Limagekopf Lisa möglich! Sie hat 50 cm langes, dunkelblondes Echthaar und ist von vorne nach hinten gestochen. Diese Stechweise erleichtert es Ihnen außerdem, beim Frisieren einen perfekten Oberkopf zu erarbeiten. Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen! Damit Sie lange was von ihrem Puppenkopf haben, ist eine entsprechende Pflege zwingend notwendig. Deshalb erhalten Sie zu jeder Bestellung eine Pflegeanleitung dazu. Falls Sie direkt nachlesen möchten, wie Sie mit einem Übungskopf umgehen sollten, klicken Sie einfach hier!    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt! Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

124,25 € / $132.25 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
anja
Der Limagekopf Anja hat 50 cm langes, dunkelblondes Echthaar. Da das Haar der menschlichen Stechweise entspricht, können Hochsteckfrisuren unter natürlichen Voraussetzungen geübt werden. Die Stechweise ermöglicht außerdem Betonungen am Vorderkopf oder das Erarbeiten von Frisuren mit Ponypartien. Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen! Das passende Stativ zu ihrem Puppenkopf finden Sie direkt hier!    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt! Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

124,25 € / $132.25 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
anna
Um noch bessere Farbergebnisse zu erzielen, kreierten wir mit dem Championkopf Anna einen Kopf, der eine perfekte Farbgrundlage bietet, um mit satten, kraftvollen aber auch direktziehende Farben, wie zum Beispiel Directions oder Elumen zu arbeiten. Bei dem Haar handelt es sich um europäisches Echthaar, das weiß auf blondiert wurde. Auch Pastellkolorationen sind für diesen Übungskopf keine große Herausforderung. Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen!    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt! Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

206,23 € / $219.50 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten