shortpin.box

Product information "shortpin.box"

The shortpin.box is a set for single and smaller sections of hair. The particularly light and small hair clip can be easily attached to the hair and is a real must-have for the updo and styling professional. The box consists of 3 different, high-quality and excellently crafted pins. Made in Italy Hair clips 4cm - wavy - blonde - 200 pieces Hair clips 4cm - wavy - black - 100 pieces Hair clips 4cm - wavy - brown - 200 pieces 

   

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


You might also like

bigpin.box
It is particularly well stuited to attach a large amount of hair surface to work at the base of the hair. The box is sorted in 3 different hairpin colors. Hairpin 7cm - blond - waved - 120 stk Hairpin 7cm - black - waved - 60 stk Hairpin 7cm - brown - waved - 120 stk    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$16.84 / €15.55 plus taxes and shipping costs
specialpin.box
The specialpin.box is a hairpinset for special challenges und hair textures! The fluted hairpins ensure an even better resistance due to the surface of the pin. Whether a classic french twist or attaching hairpieces or similiar. With the special.pin it is stronger and more stable!    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$25.03 / €23.11 plus taxes and shipping costs
pin.box
Whether a quick styling look for every day or a pin up look for a special moment. The pin.box offers you a selection of the most important staples and needles for styling professionals. The box consists of 5 different high quality and excellent processed pins and grips. Made in Italy Hairgrip 5cm - waved - blonde Hairgrip 5cm - waved - darkblonde Hairgrip 5cm - waved - black Hairpin 5,6cm - waved - darkblonde Hairpin 5,6cm - waved - blonde    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$16.39 / €15.13 plus taxes and shipping costs
colorpin.box
Can hairclips be an accessory? Modemetropoles and fashion people already make it happen, by redesign the look with colored hair clips! Whether for the streetlook , the red carpet moment or the wedding day, the creativity has no limits. The box consists of 5 different, high quality and excellently worked hair clips in the following colors Made in Italy Hairgrip 7cm - waved - white Hairgrip 7cm - waved - red Hairgrip 7cm - waved - orange Hairgrip 7cm - waved - blue Hairgrip 7cm - waved - pink    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$19.12 / €17.65 plus taxes and shipping costs

Essential products for this

Tip
updo set
 The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Training head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$249.06 / €229.95 plus taxes and shipping costs
luna
Our competition head Luna with its long light blonde human hair is one of the top sellers among beauty bloggers. It is ideally suited for updos, techniques of coloring, techniques of cutting and above all for national and international competitions. Luna is also similar to the popular Elena training head. The heads only differ in hair length. -> Elena When maintaining the mannequin heads, care must be taken to use only pH-neutral to slightly alkaline products. Therefore, we recommend our L’IMAGE care products, which were specially developed for hairdressing heads. -> care products The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Competition head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$209.33 / €193.27 plus taxes and shipping costs
bulk.comb
The bulk.comb with its semi circular, convex crest design and it’s special shape of stem has the outstanding feature be able to achieve precise and long-lasting backcomb Your backcombing specialist!!    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$14.57 / €13.45 plus taxes and shipping costs
sophia
Competition head Sophia inspires the hairdressing world not only because of her pretty L’IMAGE face, but also because of his diversity. With its 50 cm long human hair, it is particularly well suited for updos, cutting and color techniques. You can find inspiration for a wide variety of creations in our downloads in our Lookbook Volume 2. Attention: Not approved for testing in Switzerland! Here you can find lookbook Volume 2. Of course, Sophia will also accompany you to national and international competitions. The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Competition head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$171.90 / €158.71 plus taxes and shipping costs
gigi
With Gigi, you have found the perfect blonde human hair head for braiding and pinning up. Not only does her beautiful face attract all eyes at the master's exam as well as at national as well as international competitions - the 60 cm long, very voluminous human hair of the mannequin head is suitable for pinning up, for bridal and braided hairstyles and all styling techniques of a hairdresser. The women's head with bust can also be staged particularly beautifully with pastel colouring or clay rinses. Like every limage head, this OMC champion head can of course be made up without any problems. The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Competition head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$327.48 / €302.35 plus taxes and shipping costs

shortpin.box

Produktinformationen "shortpin.box"

Die shortpin.box ist ein Set für einzelne und kleinere Haarpartien. Die besonders leichte und kleine Haarklammer lässt sich gut im Haar befestigen und ist ein echtes Musst Have für den Hochsteckt und Stylingprofi. Die Box besteht aus 3 verschiedenen, hochwertigen und exzellent verarbeiteten Pins. Made in Italy Haarklammern 4cm - gewellt - Blond - 200 Stück Haarklammern 4cm - gewellt - Schwarz - 100 Stück Haarklammern 4cm - gewellt - Braun - 200 Stück    

  

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

bigpin.box
Sie ist besonders gut geeignet um eine große Haarmenge flächig zu befestigen und an der Basis der Frisur zu arbeiten. Die box ist in 3 verschiedene Farben Haarklammern sortiert. Haarklammer 7cm - Blonde - gewellt - 120 stk Haarklammer 7cm - Schwarz - gewellt - 60 stk Haarklammer 7cm - Braun - gewellt - 120 stk      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

15,55 € / $16.55 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
specialpin.box
Die specialpin.box ist ein Haarnadelset für besondere Herausforderungen und Haarbeschaffenheiten! Die geriffelten Hairpins sorgen für eine noch bessere Festigkeit aufgrund der Oberfläche der Nadel. Ob einen klassischen French Twist oder das Befestigen von Haarteilen oder Ähnlichem. Mit den special.pins wird es fester und stabiler!      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

23,11 € / $24.60 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
pin.box
Ob ein schneller Stylinglook für jeden Tag oder zum Hochstecken für einen besonderen Moment. Die pin.box bietet dir eine Auswahl der wichtigsten Klammern und Nadeln eines Styling Profis. Die Box besteht aus 5 verschiedenen, hochwertigen und exzellent vearbeiteten pins und grips. Made in Italy Haarklammern 5cm - gewellt - blond Haarklammern 5cm - gewellt - dunkelblond Haarklammern 5cm - gewellt - schwarz Haarnadeln 5,6cm - gewellt - dunkelblond Haarnadeln 5,6cm - gewellt - blond      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

15,13 € / $16.10 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
colorpin.box
Können Haarklammern ein Accessoire sein? Die Modemetropolen und Fashion people machen es vor, mit farbigen Haarklammern den Look neu zu designen! Ob für den Streetlook, den Red Carpet moment oder den Hochzeitstag, der Kreativität ist freien lauf geboten. Die Box besteht aus 5 verschiedenen, hochwertigen und exzellent vearbeiteten Haarklammern in folgenden Farben Made in Italy Haarklammern 7cm - gewellt - weiß Haarklammern 7cm - gewellt - rot Haarklammern 7cm - gewellt - orange Haarklammern 7cm - gewellt - blau Haarklammern 7cm - gewellt - pink      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

17,65 € / $18.79 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten

Unverzichtbare Produkte dazu

Tipp
updo set
    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Championkopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

229,95 € / $244.75 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
luna
Unser Championkopf Luna ist mit seinem langen lichtblonden Echthaar einer der Topseller unter den Beauty Bloggern. Er ist bestens geeignet für Hochsteckfrisuren, Färbetechniken, Schneidetechniken und vor allem für nationale und internationale Wettbewerbe. Luna ähnelt außerdem dem beliebten Trainingskopf Elena. Sie unterscheiden sich nur in der Haarlänge. --> Elena Bei der Pflege der Übungsköpfe muss dringend darauf geachtet werden, nur pH-neutrale bis leicht alkalische Produkte zu verwenden. Daher empfehlen wir unsere L’IMAGE Pflegeprodukte, die extra für Friseurköpfe entwickelt wurden. --> Pflegeprodukte    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

193,27 € / $205.71 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
bulk.comb
Der bulk.comb hat mit seinem halbrunden, konvexen Kammdesign und seiner besonderen Form des Stiels die hervorragende Eigenschaft eine exakte und langanhaltende Toupage zu erzielen. Your backcombing specialist!!      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

13,45 € / $14.32 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
sophia
Der Championkopf Sophia begeistert die Friseurwelt nicht nur aufgrund seines hübschen L’IMAGE Gesichtes, sondern auch aufgrund seiner Vielfältigkeit. Mit Ihrem 50 cm langem Echthaar ist sie besonders gut geeignet für Steckfrisuren, Schneidetechniken und Färbetechniken. Inspirationen zu verschiedensten Kreationen finden Sie bei unseren Downloads in unserem Lookbook Volume 1 und 2. Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen! Hier geht’s zum Lookbook Volume 1. Hier geht’s zum Lookbook Volume 2. Selbstverständlich begleitet Sie Sophia auch zu nationalen und internationalen Wettbewerben.    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt! Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

158,71 € / $168.92 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
gigi
Mit Gigi haben Sie den perfekten blonden Echthaarkopf zum Flechten und Hochstecken gefunden. Nicht nur ihr wunderschönes Gesicht zieht sowohl bei der Meisterprüfung als auch bei nationalen sowie internationalen Wettbewerben alle Blicke auf sich - das 60 cm lange, sehr voluminöse Echthaar des Friseurkopfs eignet sich zum Hochstecken, für Braut- und Flechtfrisuren und alle Stylingtechniken eines Friseurs. Besonders schön kann man den Damenkopf mit Büste auch mit Pastellcolorationen oder Tonspülungen in Szene setzen. Wie jeder L'IMAGE-Kopf lässt sich selbstverständlich auch dieser Championkopf problemlos schminken.    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

302,35 € / $321.81 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten