sabine

Product characteristics

Icon Hair color Hair color: medium blonde, 7
Icon Hair length Hair length: ca. 35 cm / 14 inch
Icon Hair quality Hair quality: Indian
Icon Head Size Head Size: 50 cm / 19.69 inch
Icon Head characteristics Head characteristics: female head, stitched from the crown
Icon Usable for Usable for: bangs, hot tools, special techniques of blow-drying and smoothing, techniques of curling, techniques of cutting, coloring and blow-drying, water waves
Product information "sabine"

This mannequin head with real human hair is wonderful for cutting and dyeing. As the hairdressing head is stitched from the crown, great fringe hairstyles can be created. Furthermore the head is ideal for water waves or techniques of curling. The human hair comes from India and has been processed to be very close to European hair. The special L'IMAGE face with eyelashes makes our doll head Sabine look convincingly real. All in all, a top seller, with which you can try all techniques of cutting, dyeing or curling!! 

The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Other customers also bought

Tip
nicola
The dark blond training head Nicola by LIMAGE has about 35 cm long real human hair from India. The dolly head is stitched from the back to the front, so that the dummy head is perfect for fashionable hair cuts and pony hairstyles. Even the practice of perm and insertion techniques are no problem for the hairdressing head. Of course you can also dye and bleach the mannequin head to the latest color techniques. Like all LIMAGE mannequins, of course Nicola can be made up as often as desired and then removed again. The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$71.51 / €66.02 plus taxes and shipping costs
alice
You want to practice short haircuts? You would like to test dyeing and stripping techniques? Also pony hairstyles should be possible? Then you are exactly right here! The L'IMAGE training head Alice has 30 cm long, dark blond real human hair and is stitched from the crown, and therefore exactly what you are looking for. If you are new to the field of hairdressing, we also recommend our CUT set. This includes the training head Alice, scissors and a stylish pink table stand. You save yourself money and have at one go ... a high quality mannequin head a stand to attach the head and a pair of scissors for your first haircuts! Here you come directly to the CUT Set! The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$61.80 / €57.06 plus taxes and shipping costs
sonja db
L'IMAGE training head Sonja impresses with its versatility and captivating look. Many different cuts and colourings can be tried out on the dark blonde human hair of this doll head. Due to the way the hairdresser's head is pierced, fringes can be worked out wonderfully and water waves and wrapping techniques can be applied. To be able to work ideally on the hair head, you need a stand. You can find our complete selection in our shop! The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$71.51 / €66.02 plus taxes and shipping costs
mali
Our pretty Mali is a mannequin head, which was created especially for the practice of perm. The stitching of the doll head and the extra-wide neck make it easier to lay the wraps. Of course, Mali can also be cut, smoothed, curled, dyed or bleached like all other real human hair heads from L'IMAGE. Mali is also available as a WAVE-SET, which includes a blue table stand next to the head. Here you come directly to the WAVE-SET! The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$61.80 / €57.06 plus taxes and shipping costs
adina
Limagehead Adina was one of the first doll heads of the company L'IMAGE and enjoys great popularity to this day. The mannequin head with 35 cm real human hair in dark blond can be cut, dyed, bleached, straightened... Because of the stitching from the mannequin the permanent wave can be winded wonderfully. In order to be able to work fully and without problems, you need a tripod so that the dolly head is fixed. Here you come directly to our tripods! The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$71.51 / €66.02 plus taxes and shipping costs

Must Haves for Sabine

tablestand 4102
The most affordable version of the L'IMAGE table tripods is article 4101, a plastic tripod available in four different colours: - Black (4101) - Pink (4102) - Light blue (4103) - White (4105)    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$19.01 / €17.55 plus taxes and shipping costs
sectioningclip.box
The sectioning.clip helps you to organize the hair during the work on the head. Whether for coloring, styling or to cut hair these are the perfect supporters. It’s shape and tip are optimal for the sectioning of the hair. There are 36 x sectioning.clips provided in a separate box.    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$16.39 / €15.13 plus taxes and shipping costs
sprühkur
Brittle and dry hair? Your training head needs a cure and it should be quick? Then we recommend our L’IMAGE spray cure. The cure is of course pH-neutral and specially made for training heads. There are other care products in our shop, for example our Coloris. Pictures are for hairstyling inspiration, no head is included with order.   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$12.81 / €11.83 plus taxes and shipping costs
haarschneideschere
    
Available, delivery time 3-4 Wochen

$17.28 / €15.95 plus taxes and shipping costs
hairpiece 3104
 The human hair is chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Pictures are for hairstyling inspiration, no head is included with order.   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$30.36 / €28.03 plus taxes and shipping costs

sabine

Produkteigenschaften

Icon Geeignet für Geeignet für: Hot Tools, Ponyfrisuren, Schneide-, Färbe- und Föntechniken, Wasserwelle, Wickeltechniken, spezielle Fön- und Glätttechniken
Icon Haarfarbe Haarfarbe: mittelblond, 7
Icon Haarlänge Haarlänge: ca. 35 cm / 14 inch
Icon Haarqualität Haarqualität: indisch
Icon Kopfeigenschaften Kopfeigenschaften: Damenkopf, vom Wirbel gestochen
Icon Kopfumfang Kopfumfang: 50 cm / 19.69 inch
Produktinformationen "sabine"

Der mittelblonde Echthaarkopf eignet sich wunderbar zum Schneiden und Färben. Da der Frisierkopf vom Wirbel gestochen ist, lassen sich toll Ponyfrisuren kreieren. Auch für Wasserwellen und Techniken im Bereich des Wickelns ist der Kopf ideal. Das Echthaar stammt aus Indien und wurde so bearbeitet, dass es dem europäischen Haar sehr nah kommt. Das eigene L'IMAGE Gesicht und die Wimpern lassen unseren Puppenkopf Sabine täuschend echt aussehen. Alles in allem ein Topseller, mit dem man sämtliche Varianten des Schneidens, Färbens oder Wickelns ausprobieren kann!    

Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Andere Kunden kauften auch

Tipp
nicola
Der dunkelblonde Übungskopf Nicola von LIMAGE hat ca. 35 cm langes Echthaar aus Indien. Der Trainingskopf ist von hinten nach vorne gestochen, sodass sich der Puppenkopf perfekt für modische Haarschnitte und Ponyfrisuren eignet. Auch das Üben der Dauerwelle sowie Einlegetechniken sind für den Friseurkopf überhaupt kein Problem. Selbstverständlich kann man den Echthaarkopf auch färben und blondieren, um die neuesten Farbtechniken zu trainieren. Wie alle LIMAGE Übungsköpfe lässt sich natürlich auch Nicola beliebig oft schminken und wieder abschminken.    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

66,02 € / $71.51 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
alice
Sie wollen Kurzhaarschnitte üben? Sie möchten Färbe- und Strähnentechniken testen? Auch Ponyfrisuren sollten möglich sein? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig! Der L‘IMAGE Übungskopf Alice hat 30 cm langes, dunkelblondes Echthaar und ist vom Wirbel gestochen, und daher genau das, wonach Sie suchen. Falls Sie neu im Friseurbereich sind, empfehlen wir Ihnen auch gern unser CUT Set, bei welchem neben dem Trainingskopf Alice eine Schere und ein stylisches, pinkes Stativ inklusive sind. Sie sparen sich dadurch bares Geld und haben zudem auf einen Schlag… einen hochwertigen Trainingskopf ein Stativ, um den Kopf zu befestigen und eine Schere für Ihre ersten Haarschnitte! Hier gelangen Sie direkt zum CUT Set!    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

57,06 € / $61.80 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
sonja db
L’IMAGE Übungskopf Sonja besticht durch seine Vielseitigkeit und seinen fesselnden Blick. An dem dunkelblonden Echthaar dieses Puppenkopfes lassen sich viele verschiedene Schnitte und Färbungen ausprobieren. Aufgrund der Stechweise des Frisierkopfes können wunderbar Ponyfrisuren erarbeitet und Wasserwellen und Wickeltechniken gelegt werden. Um ideal am Haarkopf arbeiten zu können, benötigen Sie ein Stativ. Unsere komplette Auswahl finden Sie in unserem Shop!    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

66,02 € / $71.51 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
mali
Unsere hübsche Mali ist ein Übungskopf, welcher extra für das Üben der Dauerwelle kreiert wurde. Die Stechweise des Puppenkopfes und der extra breite Nacken erleichtern das Legen der Wickel. In unserem Educationclip 4 zeigt Ihnen Axel Meininghaus, wie man eine perfekte Dauerwelle legt und gibt Ihnen wertvolle Tipps dazu. Hier kommen Sie direkt zu den Downloads! Mali lässt sich aber natürlich auch schneiden, glätten, locken, färben oder blondieren, wie alle anderen Echthaarköpfe von L’IMAGE auch. Mali gibt es zudem auch als WAVE-SET zu kaufen, das neben dem Kopf ein blaues Tischstativ beinhaltet. Hier gelangen Sie direkt zum WAVE-SET!    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

57,06 € / $61.80 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
adina
Der Limagekopf Adina war eines der ersten Modelle der Firma L’IMAGE und erfreut sich bis heute großer Beliebtheit. Der Übungskopf mit 35 cm Echthaar in dunkelblond lässt sich schneiden, färben, blondieren, glätten… Auch die Dauerwelle kann man aufgrund der Stechweise des Haares wunderbar wickeln und üben. Um uneingeschränkt und problemlos arbeiten zu können, benötigen Sie ein Stativ, damit der Puppenkopf fixiert ist und beim Frisieren nicht wegrutscht. Hier kommen Sie direkt zu unseren Stativen!    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

66,02 € / $71.51 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten

Must Haves für Sabine

tischstativ 4102
Die günstigste Variante der L’IMAGE Tischstative bietet der Artikel 4102. Dieses Kunststoffstativ bieten wir in vier verschiedenen Farben an: - Schwarz (4101) - Pink (4102) - Hellblau (4103) - Weiß (4105)      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

17,55 € / $19.01 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
sectioningclip.box
Der sectioning.clip hilft dir dabei, Haare während dem Arbeiten am Kopf zu organisieren. Ob beim Colorieren, Schneidern oder Stylen ist dies ein perfekter Unterstützer. Seine Form und Spitze sind dabei optimal für das Abteilen geeignet. Es werden 36 x sectioning clipse in einer eigenen Box bereitgestellt.      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

15,13 € / $16.39 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
sprühkur
Sprödes und Trockenes Haar? Ihr Übungskopf braucht eine Kur und zwar schnell? Dann empfehlen wir Ihnen unsere L’IMAGE Sprühkur. Die Kur ist selbstverständlich pH-neutral und extra für Trainingsköpfe hergestellt worden. In unserem Shop gibt es weitere Pflegeprodukte, wie z.B. unser Coloris.    Bilder dienen als Frisiervorschlag, bei Bestellung ist kein Kopf mit inbegriffen.  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

11,83 € / $12.81 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
haarschneideschere
      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 3-4 Wochen

15,95 € / $17.28 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
haarteil 3104
    Das Echthaar ist chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Bilder dienen als Frisiervorschlag, bei Bestellung ist kein Kopf mit inbegriffen.  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

28,03 € / $30.36 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten