tanja

Product characteristics

Icon Hair color Hair color: platinum blonde, 9
Icon Hair length Hair length: ca. 25 cm / 10 inch
Icon Hair quality Hair quality: European
Icon Head Size Head Size: 50 cm / 19.69 inch
Icon Head characteristics Head characteristics: female head, stitched from the crown
Icon Usable for Usable for: hot tools, special techniques of blow-drying and smoothing, techniques of cutting, coloring and blow-drying, water waves
Product information "tanja"

With her ca. 25 cm long, blond human hair, our Sarah can be used perfectly for cutting techniques as well as dyeing techniques. The stitching of the hair also allows the practice of a water wave. The bleached hair needs special care as it has been lightened by black Indian human hair. We therefore always recommend using our hair care products, which are specially tailored to the pretreated hair of the training heads. If you are interested in where and how the mannequins are made, you will find here our image videos! 

The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Other customers also bought

sarah
With her 25 cm long, blond human hair, our Sarah can be used perfectly for cutting techniques as well as dyeing techniques. The stitching of the hair also allows the practice of a water wave. The bleached hair needs special care as it has been lightened by black Indian human hair. We therefore always recommend using our hair care products, which are specially tailored to the pretreated hair of the training heads. If you are interested in where and how the mannequins are made, you can find this in our image videos! The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$67.86 / €62.65 plus taxes and shipping costs
claudia
Mannequin head Claudia is one of the top sellers at L'IMAGE. The 35 cm long human hair is the ideal length for all cutting or wrapping techniques. Due to the light blonde hair color of the doll head, dyeing techniques are particularly effective. The real human hair is stitched from the crown, which facilitates creation of faceframing hairstyles, e.g. bangs. On our FAQ page you will find interesting information and many hints about our assortment and everything around it. If you still have questions, you can contact us by e-mail (hello@limage.de), telephone (+49 821 4559700) or WhatsApp (+49 178 6840260). The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$86.51 / €79.87 plus taxes and shipping costs
kathrin
With her bright blond human hair, our Kathrin is perfect for color experiments of any kind. The doll head is stitched from the crown and can thus be used ideally for fringe hairstyles. Even water waves or other cutting techniques are possible on this great training head. For a long life of your mannequin head we recommend using our specially made care products. The european hair is pretreated and therefore requires pH-neutral agents that protect the training head. Here you come directly to our care products. The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time Sofort verfügbar

$86.51 / €79.87 plus taxes and shipping costs
carola
The L'IMAGE mannequin head Carola is a light blond doll head, color depth 9, with a hair length of about 35 cm. The bright human hair is perfect for trying out color experiments, dyeing or stripping techniques. The stitching from front to back allows for a permanent wave, on the one hand, but also all cuts, such as a pixie cut, the Garcon look or a classic bob on the other hand. Since the training head has been lightened by dark Indian hair, it requires special care. PH-neutral products must be used so that the hair does not become matted and the Limagehead has a long life. Here you come directly to our care products! The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$86.51 / €79.87 plus taxes and shipping costs
verena
The blondes at L'IMAGE with platinum blond hair are getting reinforcements. With her 40cm long Indian real hair, Verena closes the gap between Claudia and Perrine. The new training head is the only one with this hair length among the blondes at the Bavarian company and offers a unique option for hairdressers. With a hair mass of 146g, Verena has the most hair of this type of training head and the abundance of hair allows the creation of authentic updos. Verena impresses with a variety of possibilities: her long hair and the bright starting point make her ideal for practicing haircuts and hairstyles, as well as balayage, freehand and other coloring techniques. The hair stitched from the crown creates a natural fall, which makes pony hairstyles and water waves possible. The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Training head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available in 65 days, delivery time nicht verfügbar

$91.96 / €84.90 plus taxes and shipping costs

Must Haves for Tanja

tablestand 4100
This movable table stand from L'IMAGE is perfect for styling training heads. No matter whether you want to work in a sitting or standing position. Thanks to its height adjustability of approx. 15 cm, it provides the appropriate comfort. In addition, this tripod has two different cones for the appropriate mounting of the exercise head.    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$44.40 / €40.99 plus taxes and shipping costs
protection set
Our ever-popular Care Set is getting a sibling: The Protection Set! Together with the shampoo and conditioner specially developed for training heads, you also get the miracle weapon Coloris. The L'IMAGE care is adapted to implanted hair and therefore pH-neutral. The three bottles each contain 100ml, perfect for hand luggage on the plane. Of course, all items are also available individually and in different sizes. We wish you a lot of fun with your new care products! Pictures are for hairstyling inspiration, no head is included with order.   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$14.07 / €12.99 plus taxes and shipping costs
color streaks 3900
L'IMAGE's colouring strands consist of yak hair. This hair is extracted from the pleura of Asian wild cattle. It is ideal for colouring techniques, especially in pastel shades. Due to the white base colour of the hair, excellent colour results can be achieved. The 12 individual strands of hair are fixed on a ring, allowing effortless removal and reapplication of the strands. With a generous length of 12 cm, they offer sufficient scope for creative color experiments. The yak hair is chemically pre-treated. Please note care instructions.   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$22.17 / €20.47 plus taxes and shipping costs
haarschneideschere
    
Available, delivery time 3-4 Wochen

$17.28 / €15.95 plus taxes and shipping costs

tanja

Produkteigenschaften

Icon Geeignet für Geeignet für: Hot Tools, Schneide-, Färbe- und Föntechniken, Wasserwelle, spezielle Fön- und Glätttechniken
Icon Haarfarbe Haarfarbe: lichtblond, 9
Icon Haarlänge Haarlänge: ca. 25 cm / 10 inch
Icon Haarqualität Haarqualität: europäisch
Icon Kopfeigenschaften Kopfeigenschaften: Damenkopf, vom Wirbel gestochen
Icon Kopfumfang Kopfumfang: 50 cm / 19.69 inch
Produktinformationen "tanja"

Ob moderne Schnitte, Ponyfrisuren, Färben oder Stylings - Echthaarkopf Tanja lässt keine Wünsche offen. Dieser LIMAGE-Kopf eignet sich perfekt für sämtliche Basisarbeiten eines Friseurs. Das ca. 25 cm lange, blondierte Echthaar lässt sich sowohl auf kräftige Töne als auch zarte Farbnuancen ein. Haarschnitte wie ein klassischer Bob, angesagte Pixiecuts, graphische Frisuren oder Pilzköpfe können an diesem Frisierkopf bedenkenlos probiert werden. Das unverkennbare, klassische LIMAGE-Gesicht sorgt immer für den richtigen Look, die fantastische Haarqualität überzeugt bei sämtlichen Friseurarbeiten. Durch den natürlichen Fall der Haare sind auch Ponyfrisuren keine Herausforderung für den Puppenkopf Tanja!    

Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Andere Kunden kauften auch

sarah
Mit ihrem ca. 25 cm langem, blondem Echthaar kann unsere Sarah sowohl perfekt für Schneidetechniken als auch Färbetechniken verwendet werden. Die Stechweise der Haare ermöglicht außerdem ideal das Üben einer Wasserwelle. Die blondierten Haare bedürfen einer besonderen Pflege, da sie vom schwarzen, indischen Echthaar aufgehellt wurden. Wir empfehlen daher immer unsere Pflegeprodukte zu verwenden, welche speziell auf das vorbehandelte Haar der Übungsköpfe abgestimmt sind. Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, wo und wie die Trainingsköpfe hergestellt werden, finden Sie dies in unseren Image-Videos!    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

62,65 € / $67.86 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
claudia
Übungskopf Claudia ist aus gutem Grund einer der Topseller bei L’IMAGE. Das 35 cm lange Echthaar hat die ideale Länge für sämtliche Schneide- oder Wickeltechniken. Durch die lichtblonde Haarfarbe des Puppenkopfes kommen Färbetechniken besonders gut zur Geltung. Das Echthaar ist vom Wirbel gestochen, was das Erarbeiten von Ponyfrisuren erleichtert. Auf unserer TIPPS Seite finden Sie viele Hinweise und interessante Infos zu unserem Sortiment und allem drum herum. Falls Sie trotzdem noch Fragen haben, können Sie uns gerne per E-Mail (hello@limage.de), Telefon (0821 4559700) oder Whatsapp (0178 6840260) erreichen.    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

79,87 € / $86.51 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
kathrin
Durch ihr strahlend lichtblondes Echthaar ist unsere Kathrin hervorragend für Farbversuche jeglicher Art geeignet. Der Puppenkopf ist vom Wirbel gestochen und kann damit ideal für Ponyfrisuren genutzt werden. Auch Wasserwellen oder weitere Schneidetechniken sind an diesem tollen Übungskopf möglich. Für ein langes Leben Ihres Echthaarkopfes empfehlen wir die Benutzung unserer extra hergestellten Pflegeprodukte. Die europäischen Haare sind vorbehandelt und benötigen daher pH-neutrale Mittel, die den Trainingskopf schonen. Hier kommen Sie direkt zu unseren Pflegeprodukten.    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: Sofort verfügbar

79,87 € / $86.51 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
carola
Der L’IMAGE-Übungskopf Carola ist ein lichtblonder Puppenkopf, Farbtiefe 9, mit einer Haarlänge von etwa 35 cm. Das helle Echthaar bietet sich wunderbar an, um Farbexperimente, Färbe- oder Strähnentechniken auszuprobieren. Die Stechweise von vorne nach hinten ermöglicht zum einen eine Dauerwelle, zum anderen aber auch sämtliche Schnitte, wie beispielsweise einen Pixie-Cut, den Garcon-Look oder einen klassischen Bob. Da der Trainingskopf vom dunklen, indischen Haar aufgehellt wurde, erfordert er eine besondere Pflege. Es müssen PH-neutrale Produkte verwendet werden, damit die Haare nicht verfilzen und der Limagekopf ein langes Leben hat. Hier kommen Sie direkt zu unseren Pflegeprodukten!    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

79,87 € / $86.51 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
verena
Die Blondinen bei L’IMAGE mit den lichtblonden Haaren bekommen Verstärkung. Mit ihrem 40cm langen indischen Echthaar schließt Verena die Lücke zwischen Claudia und Perrine. Der neue Trainingskopf ist der einzige in der Haarlänge unter den Blondschöpfen beim bayerischen Unternehmen und bietet somit eine einzigartige Option für Friseure. Mit einer Haarmasse von 146g hat Verena die meiste Haarmenge dieser Art von Trainingsköpfen und erlaubt es mit dieser Fülle authentische Hochsteckfrisuren zu zaubern. Verena überzeugt mit ihrer Vielfalt an Möglichkeiten: Ihre langen Haare und die helle Ausgangsbasis machen sie ideal zum Üben von Schnitten und Stylingfrisuren sowie von Balayage-, Freihand- und anderen Färbetechniken. Die vom Wirbel gestochene Stechweise erzeugt einen natürlichen Fall der Haare, was Ponyfrisuren und Wasserwellen möglich macht.     Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Versandfertig in 65 Tagen, Lieferzeit nicht verfügbar

84,90 € / $91.96 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten

Must Haves für Tanja

tischstativ 4100
Dieses verstellbare Tischstativ von L’IMAGE eignet sich perfekt zum Frisieren von Trainingsköpfen. Egal ob Sie im Sitzen, oder doch lieber im Stehen arbeiten wollen. Durch die Höhenverstellbarkeit von ca. 15 cm liefert es den passenden Komfort. Außerdem hat dieses Stativ zweit verschiedene Koni für die passende Aufnahme des Übungskopfes.      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

40,99 € / $44.40 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
protection set
Unser allseits beliebtes Care Set bekommt ein Geschwisterchen: Das Protection Set! Zusammen mit dem eigens für Trainingsköpfe entwickelte Shampoo und Conditioner erhalten Sie noch die Wunderwaffe Coloris. Die L’IMAGE Pflege ist abgestimmt auf das implantierte Haar und damit pH-neutral. Die drei Flaschen beinhalten jeweils 100ml, perfekt fürs Handgepäck im Flugzeug. Selbstverständlich sind alle Artikel auch einzeln und in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß mit Ihren neuen Pflegeprodukten!      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

12,99 € / $14.07 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
färbesträhnen 3900
Die Färbesträhnen von L’IMAGE bestehen aus Yak-Haar. Dieses Haar wird aus dem Brustfell von asiatischen Wildrindern gewonnen. Es eignet sich hervorragend für Farbtechniken gerade im Pastellbereich. Durch die weiße Grundfarbe der Haare lassen sich exzellente Farbergebnisse herausarbeiten. Die 12 einzelnen Haarsträhnen sind auf einem Ring fixiert, wodurch eine mühelose Entfernung und erneute Anbringung der Strähnen ermöglicht wird. Mit einer großzügigen Länge von 12 cm bieten sie ausreichend Spielraum für kreative Farbexperimente.    Das Yakhaar ist chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten.  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

20,47 € / $22.17 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
haarschneideschere
      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 3-4 Wochen

15,95 € / $17.28 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten