lightclip.box

Product information "lightclip.box"

The light.clip made of lightweight aluminium is the ideal tool in fixing and securing of individual sections of hair. It also can be used particularly well in Up Do stylings with it’s pointed shape and the slight pressure of the two legs. There are 72x light.clips provided in a separate box. 

   

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


You might also like

specialpin.box
The specialpin.box is a hairpinset for special challenges und hair textures! The fluted hairpins ensure an even better resistance due to the surface of the pin. Whether a classic french twist or attaching hairpieces or similiar. With the special.pin it is stronger and more stable!    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$25.03 / €23.11 plus taxes and shipping costs
pin.box
Whether a quick styling look for every day or a pin up look for a special moment. The pin.box offers you a selection of the most important staples and needles for styling professionals. The box consists of 5 different high quality and excellent processed pins and grips. Made in Italy Hairgrip 5cm - waved - blonde Hairgrip 5cm - waved - darkblonde Hairgrip 5cm - waved - black Hairpin 5,6cm - waved - darkblonde Hairpin 5,6cm - waved - blonde    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$16.39 / €15.13 plus taxes and shipping costs
sectioningclip.box
The sectioning.clip helps you to organize the hair during the work on the head. Whether for coloring, styling or to cut hair these are the perfect supporters. It’s shape and tip are optimal for the sectioning of the hair. There are 36 x sectioning.clips provided in a separate box.    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$16.39 / €15.13 plus taxes and shipping costs
coverclip.box
Whether a pony short taken away from the face to do a make-up, to keep the hair in form to let them then be fixed with hairspray or pins to let them short cool down after a heatstyling/blow dry. The cover.clip does that without leaving marks and creases. The cover.clip is lightweight and easy to get clipped in or out. It is available in 2 sizes. The coverclip.box consists: 8x cover.clip L 8x cover.clip S.    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$31.87 / €29.42 plus taxes and shipping costs

Essential products for this

anna
In order to achieve even better color results, we created a head with the competition head Anna that offers a perfect color base to work with rich, powerful but also direct colors, such as directions or elumens. The hair is European human hair that has been bleached white on. Pastel colors are also not a big challenge for this mannequin head. Attention: Not approved for testing in Switzerland! The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Competition head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$223.37 / €206.23 plus taxes and shipping costs
antonia
With her 60 cm long Indian human hair, Antonia is a great training head to train updos, curling and wave techniques as well as all other long hair techniques. The bleached Indian human hair can be treated properly with heat. Even strands, balayage or painting techniques can be perfectly realized on the LIMAGE head Antonia - a real long-haired all-rounder with the popular LIMAGE face! The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$164.88 / €152.23 plus taxes and shipping costs
Tip
updo set
 The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Training head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$249.06 / €229.95 plus taxes and shipping costs
malin
This mannequin head is wonderful for all types of updos, for practicing bridal hairstyles or curls and waves. Of course, this L’IMAGE head also masters the challenge of dyeing. The 50 cm long, medium blonde real human hair can also be braided wonderfully. You can get inspiration from our Educationclip 2, for example. Here Marco Arena shows his tricks on our L’IMAGE heads. The language is German, but just watching is also a great inspiration. Click here for the clip and have fun! Attention: Not approved for testing in Switzerland! The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Competition head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time Vorbestellung möglich

$159.60 / €147.35 plus taxes and shipping costs
raphaela
L’IMAGE head Raphaela is one of our most popular top sellers with her 50 cm long, light blonde, european human hair. With this hairdresser head you have the perfect companion, both for national and international updos as well as for private use. All hairdressing techniques can be applied to it. Attention: Not approved for testing in Switzerland! To give your mannequin head a long life, the head must be treated with pH-neutral care products. These take care that the hair is not matted and the real hair head can be used for a long time. The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Competition head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$180.09 / €166.27 plus taxes and shipping costs

lightclip.box

Produktinformationen "lightclip.box"

Der light.clip aus leichten Aluminium ist der ideale Helfer beim Fixieren und Befestigen von einzelnen Haarpartien. Durch seine spitze Form und dem leichten Druck der beiden Schenkel kann er auch besonders gut beim Hochstecken eingesetzt werden. Es werden 72 x light.clips in einer eigenen Box bereitgestellt.    

  

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Könnte Ihnen auch gefallen

specialpin.box
Die specialpin.box ist ein Haarnadelset für besondere Herausforderungen und Haarbeschaffenheiten! Die geriffelten Hairpins sorgen für eine noch bessere Festigkeit aufgrund der Oberfläche der Nadel. Ob einen klassischen French Twist oder das Befestigen von Haarteilen oder Ähnlichem. Mit den special.pins wird es fester und stabiler!      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

23,11 € / $25.03 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
pin.box
Ob ein schneller Stylinglook für jeden Tag oder zum Hochstecken für einen besonderen Moment. Die pin.box bietet dir eine Auswahl der wichtigsten Klammern und Nadeln eines Styling Profis. Die Box besteht aus 5 verschiedenen, hochwertigen und exzellent vearbeiteten pins und grips. Made in Italy Haarklammern 5cm - gewellt - blond Haarklammern 5cm - gewellt - dunkelblond Haarklammern 5cm - gewellt - schwarz Haarnadeln 5,6cm - gewellt - dunkelblond Haarnadeln 5,6cm - gewellt - blond      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

15,13 € / $16.39 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
sectioningclip.box
Der sectioning.clip hilft dir dabei, Haare während dem Arbeiten am Kopf zu organisieren. Ob beim Colorieren, Schneidern oder Stylen ist dies ein perfekter Unterstützer. Seine Form und Spitze sind dabei optimal für das Abteilen geeignet. Es werden 36 x sectioning clipse in einer eigenen Box bereitgestellt.      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

15,13 € / $16.39 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
coverclip.box
Nie wieder Abdrücke und Knicke auf dem Haar beim kurzzeitigem Befestigen des Haares. Ob ein Pony kurz für ein Make-up aus dem Gesicht genommen werden soll, die Haare in Form gehalten werden sollen um sie dann mit Hairspray oder Nadeln zu befestigen oder die Haare nach einem Heatstyling/Föhnen kurz auskühlen zu lassen, der cover.clip tut dies ohne unschöne Abdrücke und Knicke zu hinterlassen. Der cover.clip ist leicht und lässt sich einfach rein und raus clipsen und ist in 2 Größen erhältlich. Die coverclip.box besteht aus: 8x cover.clip L 8x cover.clip S      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

29,42 € / $31.87 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten

Unverzichtbare Produkte dazu

anna
Um noch bessere Farbergebnisse zu erzielen, kreierten wir mit dem Championkopf Anna einen Kopf, der eine perfekte Farbgrundlage bietet, um mit satten, kraftvollen aber auch direktziehende Farben, wie zum Beispiel Directions oder Elumen zu arbeiten. Bei dem Haar handelt es sich um europäisches Echthaar, das weiß auf blondiert wurde. Auch Pastellkolorationen sind für diesen Übungskopf keine große Herausforderung. Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen!    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt! Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

206,23 € / $223.37 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
antonia
Mit ihrem 60 cm langen, indischen Echthaar ist Antonia ein toller Trainingskopf um das Hochstecken, Locken- und Wellentechniken sowie alle weiteren Langhaartechniken zu trainieren. Das blondierte indische Echthaar lässt sich einwandfrei mit Hitze behandeln. Auch Strähnen-, Balayage- oder Paintingtechniken lassen sich am LIMAGE-Kopf Antonia perfekt verwirklichen - ein echter Langhaarallrounder mit dem gewohnt- schönen LIMAGE-Gesicht!    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

152,23 € / $164.88 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
Tipp
updo set
    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Championkopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

229,95 € / $249.06 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
malin
Dieser Übungskopf eignet sich wunderbar für alle Arten von Hochsteckfrisuren, zum Üben von Brautfrisuren oder Locken und Wellen. Selbstverständlich meistert auch dieser L‘IMAGE-Kopf die Herausforderung des Färbens. Das 50 cm lange, mittelblonde Echthaar kann man außerdem auch wunderbar flechten. Inspirationen können Sie sich beispielsweise gerne in unserem Educationclip 2 holen. Hier zeigt Marco Arena seine Tricks an unseren L’IMAGE-Köpfen. Hier geht’s direkt zum Clip, viel Spaß! Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen!    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt! Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: Vorbestellung möglich

147,35 € / $159.60 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
raphaela
L’IMAGE Kopf Raphaela ist mit ihrem 50 cm langen, lichtblonden, europäischen Echthaar einer unserer Topseller. Mit diesem Friseurkopf haben Sie den perfekten Begleiter, sowohl für nationale und internationale Hochsteckwettbewerbe als auch für den privaten Gebrauch. An ihr können sämtliche Friseurtechniken angewendet werden. Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen! Um Ihrem Übungskopf ein langes Leben zu ermöglichen, muss der Kopf mit pH-neutralen Pflegeprodukten behandelt werden. Diese sorgen dafür, dass das Haar nicht verfilzt und der Echthaarkopf lange benutzt werden kann.    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt! Achtung: Nicht für Prüfungen in der Schweiz zugelassen!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

166,27 € / $180.09 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten