andreas

Product characteristics

Icon Hair color Hair color: medium brown, 4
Icon Hair length Hair length: ca. 25 cm / 10 inch
Icon Hair quality Hair quality: Indian
Icon Head Size Head Size: 53 cm / 20.87 inch
Icon Head characteristics Head characteristics: male head, stitched from the crown
Icon Usable for Usable for: hot tools, special techniques of blow-drying and smoothing, techniques of cutting, coloring and blow-drying
Product information "andreas"

Our Limagehead is 25 cm long and has medium brown human hair. He is best for various men's haircuts, such as round cut, sidecut or transition. The hair is stitched from the crown, this means the hair falls forward, as at the real model. If you want to practice beard techniques, you are welcome to use our training head Max. This is the same doll head, only with a beard. You can find an overview of all male training heads in the shop. You are spoilt for choice! 

The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Other customers also bought

danilo
Our mannequin head Danilo is also happy to offer exercises for you in order to practice for your masculine customers. His hair is 25 cm long, medium brown, stitched from the crown and 100% real human hair. Therefore, a variety of cuts can be tried, such as a classic bombage, a sidecut or a hair tattoo. At the same time you can work with heat and dye the doll head, as on a real model. If you want to practice beard techniques, we refer you to Danilo's "twin brother" Nico. The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time Vorbestellung möglich

$64.28 / €59.35 plus taxes and shipping costs
franz
Male mannequin head Franz is a LIMAGE-head with 25 cm long human hair stitched from the front to the back, which is particularly suitable for classic haircuts such as the bombage or the facon haircut. Due to its beautiful contour and striking face, it is a real favorite both for preparing for the journeyman's exam part 1 and for classic cutting seminars. The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$64.28 / €59.35 plus taxes and shipping costs
nico
The mannequin head Nico supports the male faction in the company L'IMAGE. Nico is a male dummy head, with which you can go through thick and thin. Not only modern cuts such as camber, facer cut or undercuts are possible here. Also all beard techniques can be tried out on the dolly head Nico. You are allowed to cut, dye, smooth, curl your human hair head ... All doors are open to you. However, if you do not need a mannequin with beard, we recommend you Nicos "twin brother" Danilo.  The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$69.05 / €63.75 plus taxes and shipping costs
max
Mannequin head Max with his full beard offers the ideal conditions for practicing all beard techniques and is a new version of our doll head Nico. His indian human hair can be cut, dyed, bleached, curled, smoothed or blown - just like your customer's hair. You can train different beard techniques, from mustache to goatbeard to full beard - there are no limits. Of course, cuts on the training head are also possible, such as bombage, undercuts or hair tattoos - to name but a few. All this makes it clear how diverse our male head can be used. We wish you lots of fun and success with our Max! The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Mannequin head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$69.05 / €63.75 plus taxes and shipping costs
paul
Our competition head Paul is suitable for national and international competitions due to its OMC stamp. With the right care, your Paul has a shot at a long mannequin head life. You will receive care instructions for every delivery of your exercise head. If you want to take a look: Here you can go directly to the care instructions! The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Competition head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$135.64 / €125.23 plus taxes and shipping costs

Must Haves for Andreas

tablestand 4100
This movable table stand from L'IMAGE is perfect for styling training heads. No matter whether you want to work in a sitting or standing position. Thanks to its height adjustability of approx. 15 cm, it provides the appropriate comfort. In addition, this tripod has two different cones for the appropriate mounting of the exercise head.    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$44.40 / €40.99 plus taxes and shipping costs
protection set
Our ever-popular Care Set is getting a sibling: The Protection Set! Together with the shampoo and conditioner specially developed for training heads, you also get the miracle weapon Coloris. The L'IMAGE care is adapted to implanted hair and therefore pH-neutral. The three bottles each contain 100ml, perfect for hand luggage on the plane. Of course, all items are also available individually and in different sizes. We wish you a lot of fun with your new care products! Pictures are for hairstyling inspiration, no head is included with order.   
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$14.07 / €12.99 plus taxes and shipping costs
haarschneideschere
    
Available, delivery time 3-4 Wochen

$17.28 / €15.95 plus taxes and shipping costs
definiton.comb
Whether light combing, defining or styling: The defintion.comb is a must-have for every styling. With its wooden look, long style and curved shape, it is perfectly handy. The arch at the crest tips make the definition.comb optimal to work with the head crimping! The right move - the right look!    
Available, delivery time 1-3 Tage

$18.66 / €17.23 plus taxes and shipping costs
color streaks 3902
These L'IMAGE colouring strands are made of Indian human hair and two strands of yak hair. This combination was specially developed for bleaching and lightening techniques. The 11 individual strands of hair are fixed on a ring, allowing effortless removal and reapplication of the strands. With a generous length of 12 cm, they offer sufficient scope for creative color experiments. The individual strands are available in a wide range of natural hair colors, including light blonde (3 strands, Indian human hair), dark blonde (3 strands, Indian human hair), white (2 strands, yak hair), and natural (3 strands, Indian human hair). The human hair has already been chemically pretreated. Please note care instructions. Training head is shipped in original condition, not dyed or styled!   
Available in 35 days, delivery time Vorbestellung möglich

$28.02 / €25.87 plus taxes and shipping costs

andreas

Produkteigenschaften

Icon Geeignet für Geeignet für: Hot Tools, Schneide-, Färbe- und Föntechniken, spezielle Fön- und Glätttechniken
Icon Haarfarbe Haarfarbe: mittelbraun, 4
Icon Haarlänge Haarlänge: ca. 25 cm / 10 inch
Icon Haarqualität Haarqualität: indisch
Icon Kopfeigenschaften Kopfeigenschaften: Herrenkopf, vom Wirbel gestochen
Icon Kopfumfang Kopfumfang: 53 cm / 20.87 inch
Produktinformationen "andreas"

Unser Limagekopf Andreas eignet sich mit seinem 25 cm langem, mittelbraunem Echthaar wunderbar für verschiedene Herrenhaarschnitte, wie zum Beispiel Rundschnitt, Sidecut oder Übergang. Die Haare sind vom Wirbel gestochen, das heißt sie fallen natürlich nach vorne, wie beim echten Modell. Falls Sie Barttechniken üben möchten, verweisen wir Sie gerne auf unseren Übungskopf Max. Das ist derselbe Puppenkopf, nur mit Bart. Eine Übersicht mit allen männlichen Trainingsköpfen finden Sie im Shop. Sie haben die Qual der Wahl!    

Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Andere Kunden kauften auch

danilo
Damit auch die männlichen Kunden ideal bedient werden können, bietet sich unser Trainingskopf Danilo gerne für Übungszwecke an. Sein Haar ist 25 cm lang, mittelbraun, vom Wirbel gestochen und 100% Echthaar. Daher können verschiedenste Schnitte ausprobiert werden, wie beispielsweise eine klassische Bombage, ein Sidecut, ein Haartattoo oder ein Faconschnitt. Gleichzeitig dürfen Sie, wie am echten Modell, mit Hitze arbeiten und den Puppenkopf färben. Falls Sie Barttechniken üben möchten, verweisen wir gerne auf Danilos „Zwillingsbruder“ Nico.    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt! Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: Vorbestellung möglich

59,35 € / $64.28 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
franz
Herrenkopf Franz ist ein von vorne nach hinten gestochener LIMAGE-Kopf, der sich mit seinem ca. 25 cm langem, indischem Echthaar besonders für klassische Haarschnitte, wie zum Beispiel die Bombage oder den Facon-Haarschnitt eignet. Durch seine besonders schöne Kontur und das markante Gesicht ist er sowohl für die Vorbereitung auf die Gesellen-prüfung Teil 1 als auch für klassische Schneideseminare ein echter Favorit.    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

59,35 € / $64.28 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
nico
Der Trainingskopf Nico unterstützt die männliche Fraktion in der Firma L’IMAGE. Nico ist ein Herrenkopf, mit dem man durch dick und dünn gehen kann. Nicht nur moderne Schnitte wie Bombage, Faconschnitt oder Undercuts sind hier möglich. Auch sämtliche Barttechniken lassen sich am Übungskopf Nico ausprobieren. Sie dürfen sein Echthaar schneiden, färben, glätten, locken… Es stehen Ihnen alle Türen offen. Falls Sie jedoch keinen Bart benötigen, empfehlen wir Ihnen gerne Nicos „Zwillingsbruder“ Danilo.    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt! Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

63,75 € / $69.05 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
max
Übungskopf Max bietet mit seinem Vollbart die ideale Grundlage für das Üben sämtlicher Barttechniken und ist eine neuere Version unseres Trainingskopfes Nico. Sein indisches Echthaar kann geschnitten, gefärbt, blondiert, gelockt, geglättet oder geföhnt werden - genauso wie das Haar Ihres Kunden. Sie können verschiedene Barttechniken trainieren, von Moustache über Ziegenbart bis hin zum Vollbart - es sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Natürlich sind auch Schnitte am Trainingskopf selbst möglich, wie beispielsweise Bombage, Undercuts oder Haartattoos - um nur wenige davon zu nennen. Dies alles macht deutlich, wie vielfältig unser Männerkopf einsetzbar ist. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß und Erfolg mit unserem Max!    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

63,75 € / $69.05 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
paul
Unser Championkopf Paul ist aufgrund seines OMC Stempels für nationale und internationale Wettbewerbe geeignet. Mit der richtigen Pflege hat Ihr Paul die Chance auf ein langes Übungskopf-Leben. Jedem bestellten Trainingskopf liegt eine Pflegeanleitung bei. Falls Sie einen Blick rein werfen möchten: Hier gelangen Sie direkt zur Pflegeanleitung!    Das Echthaar ist bereits chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten. Trainingskopf wird im Originalzustand versendet, nicht gefärbt oder gestylt!  
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

125,23 € / $135.64 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten

Must Haves für Andreas

tischstativ 4100
Dieses verstellbare Tischstativ von L’IMAGE eignet sich perfekt zum Frisieren von Trainingsköpfen. Egal ob Sie im Sitzen, oder doch lieber im Stehen arbeiten wollen. Durch die Höhenverstellbarkeit von ca. 15 cm liefert es den passenden Komfort. Außerdem hat dieses Stativ zweit verschiedene Koni für die passende Aufnahme des Übungskopfes.      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

40,99 € / $44.40 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
protection set
Unser allseits beliebtes Care Set bekommt ein Geschwisterchen: Das Protection Set! Zusammen mit dem eigens für Trainingsköpfe entwickelte Shampoo und Conditioner erhalten Sie noch die Wunderwaffe Coloris. Die L’IMAGE Pflege ist abgestimmt auf das implantierte Haar und damit pH-neutral. Die drei Flaschen beinhalten jeweils 100ml, perfekt fürs Handgepäck im Flugzeug. Selbstverständlich sind alle Artikel auch einzeln und in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß mit Ihren neuen Pflegeprodukten!      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

12,99 € / $14.07 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
haarschneideschere
      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 3-4 Wochen

15,95 € / $17.28 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
definiton.comb
Ob leichtes Durchkämmen, definieren oder stylen: Der defintion.comb ist ein must-have für jedes Styling. Mit seiner Holzoptik, seinem langem Stil und der gebogenen Form, liegt er perfekt in der Hand. Der Bogen an den Kammspitzen machen den definition.comb optimal, um mit der Kopfrundung zu arbeiten! The right move - the right look!      
Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

17,23 € / $18.66 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten
färbesträhnen 3902
Diese Färbesträhnen von L’IMAGE bestehen aus indischem Echthaar und zwei Strähnen Yak-Haar. Diese Kombination wurde speziell für Blondier- und Aufhelltechniken entwickelt. Die 11 einzelnen Haarsträhnen sind auf einem Ring fixiert, wodurch eine mühelose Entfernung und erneute Anbringung der Strähnen ermöglicht wird. Mit einer großzügigen Länge von 12 cm bieten sie ausreichend Spielraum für kreative Farbexperimente. Die Einzelsträhnen sind in einer breiten Palette von natürlichen Haarfarben erhältlich, darunter lichtblond (3 Strähnen, indisches Echthaar), dunkelblond (3 Strähnen, indisches Echthaar), weiß (2 Strähnen, Yak-Haar), und naturbelassen (3 Strähnen, indisches Echthaar).    Das Echt- bzw. Yakhaar ist chemisch vorbehandelt. Bitte Pflegehinweise beachten.  
Versandfertig in 35 Tagen, Lieferzeit Vorbestellung möglich

25,87 € / $28.02 zzgl. Steuern und Versandkosten